Friday, 15 June 2012, 22:00 Friday, 08 June 2012, 22:00 Friday, 01 June 2012, 22:00 Friday, 25 May 2012, 22:00 Friday, 20 April 2012, 22:00 Friday, 13 April 2012, 22:00 Friday, 06 April 2012, 22:00 Friday, 30 March 2012, 22:00 Friday, 23 March 2012, 22:00 Friday, 16 March 2012, 22:00 Friday, 09 March 2012, 22:00 Friday, 02 March 2012, 22:00 Friday, 24 February 2012, 22:00 Friday, 17 February 2012, 22:00 Friday, 03 February 2012, 22:00 Friday, 27 January 2012, 22:00 Friday, 20 January 2012, 22:00 Friday, 13 January 2012, 22:00 Friday, 06 January 2012, 22:00 Friday, 30 December 2011, 22:00 Friday, 23 December 2011, 22:00 Friday, 16 December 2011, 22:00 Friday, 09 December 2011, 22:00 Friday, 02 December 2011, 22:00 Friday, 25 November 2011, 22:00 Friday, 18 November 2011, 22:00 Friday, 11 November 2011, 22:00 Friday, 12 August 2011, 22:00 Friday, 05 August 2011, 22:00 Friday, 29 July 2011, 22:00 Friday, 22 July 2011, 22:00 Friday, 15 July 2011, 22:00 Friday, 08 July 2011, 22:00 Friday, 01 July 2011, 22:00 Friday, 24 June 2011, 22:00 Friday, 17 June 2011, 22:00 Friday, 10 June 2011, 22:00 Friday, 03 June 2011, 22:00 Friday, 28 January 2011, 22:00 Friday, 21 January 2011, 22:00 Friday, 24 December 2010, 22:00 Friday, 17 December 2010, 22:00 Friday, 10 December 2010, 22:00 Friday, 03 December 2010, 22:00 Friday, 26 November 2010, 22:00 Friday, 19 November 2010, 22:00 Friday, 12 November 2010, 22:00 Friday, 05 November 2010, 22:00 Friday, 29 October 2010, 22:00 Friday, 22 October 2010, 22:00 Friday, 15 October 2010, 22:00 Friday, 08 October 2010, 22:00 Friday, 01 October 2010, 22:00 Friday, 24 September 2010, 22:00 Friday, 17 September 2010, 22:00 Friday, 10 September 2010, 22:00 Friday, 03 September 2010, 22:00 Friday, 27 August 2010, 22:00 Friday, 20 August 2010, 22:00 Friday, 13 August 2010, 22:00 Friday, 06 August 2010, 22:00 Friday, 30 July 2010, 22:00 Friday, 23 July 2010, 22:00 Friday, 16 July 2010, 22:00 Friday, 09 July 2010, 22:00 Saturday, 03 July 2010, 22:00 Friday, 02 July 2010, 22:00 Friday, 25 June 2010, 22:00 Friday, 18 June 2010, 22:00 Friday, 11 June 2010, 22:00 Friday, 04 June 2010, 22:00 Friday, 28 May 2010, 22:00 Friday, 21 May 2010, 22:00 Friday, 07 May 2010, 22:00 Friday, 30 April 2010, 22:00 Friday, 23 April 2010, 22:00 Friday, 09 April 2010, 22:00