Coronavirus - România: 19669 de cazuri confirmate

Vezi mai multe detalii

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 18:00 Tuesday, 03 December 2019, 18:00 Tuesday, 26 November 2019, 18:00 Tuesday, 19 November 2019, 18:00 Wednesday, 13 November 2019, 18:30 Tuesday, 12 November 2019, 18:00 Sunday, 10 November 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 09 November 2019, 21:00 Wednesday, 06 November 2019, 18:30 Tuesday, 05 November 2019, 18:00 Monday, 04 November 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 03 November 2019, 21:00 Sunday, 03 November 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 02 November 2019, 21:00 Monday, 28 October 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 27 October 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 27 October 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 26 October 2019, 20:30 Monday, 21 October 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 20 October 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 20 October 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 19 October 2019, 20:30 Monday, 14 October 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 13 October 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 13 October 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 12 October 2019, 20:30 Monday, 07 October 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 06 October 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 06 October 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 05 October 2019, 20:30 Monday, 30 September 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 29 September 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 29 September 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 28 September 2019, 20:30 Monday, 23 September 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 22 September 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 22 September 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 21 September 2019, 20:30 Monday, 16 September 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 15 September 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 15 September 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 14 September 2019, 20:30 Monday, 09 September 2019, 00:00 Sunday, 08 September 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 08 September 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 07 September 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 02 June 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 01 June 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 26 May 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 25 May 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 25 May 2019, 00:00 Friday, 24 May 2019, 21:00 Sunday, 19 May 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 18 May 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 18 May 2019, 00:00 Friday, 17 May 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 12 May 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 11 May 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 11 May 2019, 00:00 Friday, 10 May 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 05 May 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 04 May 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 28 April 2019, 17:00 Sunday, 28 April 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 27 April 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 27 April 2019, 00:00 Friday, 26 April 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 21 April 2019, 17:00 Sunday, 21 April 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 20 April 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 20 April 2019, 00:00 Friday, 19 April 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 14 April 2019, 17:00 Sunday, 14 April 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 13 April 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 13 April 2019, 00:00 Friday, 12 April 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 07 April 2019, 17:00 Sunday, 07 April 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 06 April 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 06 April 2019, 00:00 Friday, 05 April 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 31 March 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 30 March 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 30 March 2019, 00:00 Friday, 29 March 2019, 20:30 Sunday, 24 March 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 23 March 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 23 March 2019, 00:00 Friday, 22 March 2019, 20:30 Friday, 22 March 2019, 00:00 Thursday, 21 March 2019, 21:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 16 March 2019, 20:30 Saturday, 16 March 2019, 00:00 Friday, 15 March 2019, 20:30 Friday, 15 March 2019, 00:00 Thursday, 14 March 2019, 21:00 Sunday, 10 March 2019, 00:00 Saturday, 09 March 2019, 20:30