Coronavirus - România: 19907 de cazuri confirmate

Vezi mai multe detalii

Saturday, 15 March 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 08 March 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 01 March 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 22 February 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 15 February 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 08 February 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 01 February 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 25 January 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 18 January 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 11 January 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 04 January 2014, 11:00 Saturday, 28 December 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 21 December 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 14 December 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 07 December 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 30 November 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 23 November 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 16 November 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 09 November 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 02 November 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 26 October 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 19 October 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 12 October 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 05 October 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 28 September 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 21 September 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 14 September 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 07 September 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 17 August 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 10 August 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 03 August 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 27 July 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 20 July 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 13 July 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 06 July 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 29 June 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 22 June 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 15 June 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 08 June 2013, 11:00 Sunday, 02 June 2013, 09:00 Saturday, 25 May 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 18 May 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 11 May 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 04 May 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 27 April 2013, 11:00 Sunday, 21 April 2013, 09:00 Saturday, 13 April 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 06 April 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 30 March 2013, 11:00 Sunday, 24 March 2013, 09:00 Saturday, 16 March 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 09 March 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 02 March 2013, 11:00 Sunday, 24 February 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 16 February 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 09 February 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 02 February 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 26 January 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 19 January 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 12 January 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 05 January 2013, 11:00 Saturday, 29 December 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 22 December 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 15 December 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 08 December 2012, 11:00 Sunday, 02 December 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 24 November 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 17 November 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 10 November 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 03 November 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 27 October 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 20 October 2012, 11:00 Saturday, 13 October 2012, 11:00